Welcome to NALS of Kitsap County

Washington

Welcome

Brief Notes

Chapter By-Laws

Standing Rules

Code of  Ethics

Calendar of Events

Employment Corner

Seminars 

Contact Us

Next Meeting:

December 12, 2017

 @ 6:00 pm

Our Advertisers

Kitsap County Bar Association

 

 

 

 

Schedule of Upcoming Events for 2017-18:

NALS of Kitsap Chapter Events: 

Monthly Membership Meetings are held at a local restaurant in the area, at 6:00 pm., generally on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.   The remaining dates this year are as follows:

 KITSAP COUNTY CHAPTER MEETINGS

 

December 12, 2017 - 6:00 pm - Christmas Potluck - Location -

Home of Nancy Thayer in Bremerton

 January 9, 2018 - Location - The Family Pancake House in East Bremerton

February 13, 2018 - Location - The Family Pancake House in East Bremerton

March 13 and 2018 - Location - The Family Pancake House in East Bremerton

April 10, 2018 - Location - The Family Pancake House in East Bremerton

May 15, 2018 - Location - The Family Pancake House in East Bremerton

June 12, 2018 - Location - TBA

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

 Super Saturday CLE will be January 27 at Davis Wright Tremaine in Seattle 

(more information to come)

 

 Annual Meeting will be at the Best Western Beach Hotel in Silverdale on April 20-22, 2018. 

 The theme will be the Roaring 20ís and everybody is encouraged to dress accordingly. 

 

 

Come and Join Us!

_______________________________________________________________________

                     Meet your 2016-2017  State Board of Directors - NALS of Washington:

President:   Kristin Larkin, PLS  Email:  K-Larkin@gth-law.com
President Elect:   Dara Tremblay, PP, PLS        Email:  dwtremblay@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President:    Email: 
Secretary:  Caressa Dunn  Email:  Caressa@thwpllc.com
Treasurer:  Theresa Redfern  Email:  Redfern@gmail.com
Certification Director: Jo Yantz, PP, PLS  Email:  jyantz@bpmlaw.com
Education Director: Autumn Elmore  Email: elmorea@jgkmw.com
Marketing Director:   Annu Mangat  Email:  Amangat@gth-law.com
Membership Director:  Amylynn Riedling, PP, PLS  Email:  Amylynpp@gmail.com
Publication Director:    Email: 
Technology Director:  Amylynn Riedling, PP, PLS  Email:  Amylynpp@gmail.com
State Meetings Coordinator:   Email: